Last Yum-cha in Auckland

This really wasn’t a planned farewell catch-up for me… Apologies for those of you I couldn’t get to saying bye. But please do give me a buzz when you to come Wellington for a visit next time.

Phil, Tim, Sun and Bel

Phil, Jackie, Tim and me

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Suney on July 2, 2007 at 8:55 am

    Hey Sun, so you’ve finally moved to Wellington! I’ll be sure to come visit you when I’m down there next. How are you finding it adjusting moving to a town smaller than Auckland?
    Looks like big phil is bulking up nicely 😉

    Reply

  2. Yip mate, do give me a yell when u head down this way. Wellington is great! Vibrant and arty! I like it here. Phil is constantly trying impress his asian chicks, and that’s how he does it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

