Being agile in a service based industry

Today I presented in our Intergen Wellington D&I mentoring session for the first time about agile development in a service based company. I think I have a really good story to tell but don’t think I articulated it as well I had hoped to.

I shall refrain myself from repeating what’s already been said succinctly in the slides.

Here are the slides in ppt Being agile in a service based industry

<RANT>

Microsoft Office 07 has been out for AGES and WordPress doesn’t even allow me to upload an .pptx file. That’s just not on!!!

</RANT>

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Liren on November 2, 2007 at 8:27 pm

    I am sure you did well, trust your talent 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by Liren on December 7, 2007 at 11:16 pm

    so lazy, haven’t updated your blog for so long!!! its getting moldy.

    Reply

  3. Posted by ybbest on January 15, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    It must be good presentation.Going for the Intergen bootcamp next week.Hope can see you around.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

