I’m a Microsoft Dynamics CRM MVP

 

 

Today, I received in my email from the local MVP lead that I have been awarded MVP for Microsoft Dynamics CRM. This is a key milestone for my career.

Here is the link to my profile
https://mvp.support.microsoft.com/profile=B5DFBCFB-2905-4C10-B3DA-5AF445762C3B

Here I’d like to say thanks to a few that I can’t have possibly achieved this without…

1. Thanks to MSFT for giving me this recognition for my contribution to the local technical community and Rose for nominating me 🙂

2. Thanks to Tokes http://andrewtokeley.net/, my mentor back at Intergen day. Thanks for your relentless nurturing and help in my Intergen days and beyond.

3. Chris Auld http://www.syringe.net.nz/, thanks for taking me under your wings and inspiring me along the way.

4. @TeamIntergen – my last employer, thanks for giving me the great opportunities to work on the most challenging projects there are in New Zealand along with a team of awesome Intergenites.

5. Thanks to folks from local MBS and DPE team: Darryl Burling, Catherine Eibner, Stuart Gibbs, Dirk Develter.

6. Mostly importantly, thanks to everyone in the local Dynamics community, you are the stars!!!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Congrats, no easy task. Well done.

    Francis
    Founder, OpenSpan Inc.,
    Integrating the Impossible..

    Reply

  2. Well done Sun, a great achievement.. keep up the good work!

    Adam.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Angela on April 8, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Congrats, Sun 🙂

    So proud of you.

    Angela G

    Reply

  4. Hi Sun,
    Congratulations!, Thanks for your great work!
    May be,we had a chance to meet last year when you have a training course of crm in Guangzhou.
    but I have no time so did not go to your training.

    Reply

  5. Hi Batistuta,

    Yes, I remember you! You were busy having a baby at the time 🙂

    Quite a few of your colleagues from techsun came, and they were the ones asking the hard questions 🙂

    Hope to catch up one day!!!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Jacqui on April 12, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Congratulations Sun 🙂 Well done!

    Reply

  7. Posted by MAtt Y on May 19, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    Ha, just found this blog through a comment u did elsewhere, was like is that the same Sun? how many suns are there?, then theres a profile picture and all on teh MVP site 🙂

    Anway congrats man, well deserved.

    Reply

  8. hiii…….. What’s Up???? Do you have update???

    Reply

Leave a Reply

